How do I save changes to the modules on my page?


 

You save changes you’ve made to your page with modules by clicking the Save button at the bottom right of the left sidebar.
 

 

When you click Save, a green bar will momentarily appear across the top of the builder, confirming that your page has been saved:
 


And don’t worry. If you attempt to leave a page you are building without saving the changes, we’ll remind you with a pop-up message, and give you a chance to Save before you leave.

 

 

Other guides you might be interested in:

How do I save changes to my site?

How do I undo a change I’ve made to a module on my page?

Previewing your Website

Publishing your Bookmark Website

 

 

Bookmark Supports your Success
 

Ask An Expert:  Get sound advice from our community, ask questions and get answers quickly and easily.

 

Bookmark Pro: Members get premium support from our dedicated success team - Chat with us one-on-one by clicking the chat icon inside Bookmark.

 



↵   Back To Topics