Important: Focus sections are removed by deleting their titles inside the Focus tab, not by trying to move them to the trash can in the editor window of the page itself.
In the Focus tab of the web page you wish to remove the Focus from, hover your mouse over the title of the Focus you wish to remove. You will notice the background behind the title changes to a lighter grey, and an “x” icon appears to the right hand side. This is the delete function. To delete the Focus, click on this “x”.
In this example, we will remove the Registry Focus.
As a precaution, you will be asked to confirm that you want to delete the Focus. A message window will pop up in the top center of the builder window.
Click OK to confirm your action, and the Focus will be deleted.
Now the Registry Focus has been removed:
Other guides you might be interested in:
Adding Focus to your Bookmark Website
Arranging Focus on your web page
Customizing the Content of your Focus
Ask An Expert: Get sound advice from our community, ask questions and get answers quickly and easily.
Bookmark Pro: Members get premium support from our dedicated success team - Chat with us one-on-one by clicking the chat icon inside Bookmark.