How do I make changes to my site after publishing it?

 

To make changes to your site after publishing, open your site in the builder by clicking the Edit button beside it in the Your Website tab.

 


Make the changes to your site using the website builder, click the Save button, and then click the Publish button.

 

 

 

Other guides you might be interested in:

I made changes to my site, but they didn’t take effect. Why not?

Publishing your Bookmark Website

 

Bookmark Supports your Success

Have questions or comments about this guide?  Check out our Expert Community.



↵   Back To Topics