Community Questions

Reactivation of trial account

0

vote Up Down

On Dec 10, 2022 Elizabeth Robins wrote:

My free trial account has expired. If I now purchase a plan, will my previous website content (associated with my e-mail address) be reactivated, or must I redesign the whole thing again?


1 Answer

0

vote Up Down

On Dec 12, 2022 Bookmark Product Development Team wrote:

Hi Elizabeth, thank you for reaching out. So once your trial period is over, the website is unpublished, however, it will remain within your account for additional 100 days before it is automatically deleted. You can continue editing the website, but some features are limited. If you reach out to us via live chat with your account email address, I will be able to provide more information regarding your account specifically. 

Best regards,
Angela

answered 1 month ago

Activities

Total Questions: 845

Total Answers: 538

Top Users

Need more support?

Most frequently asked questions will be found inside our community. If you would like to contact us directly we’d love the opportunity to help you. Chat with us online by clicking the message icon on the bottom right side.